Live men’s and women’s football, iconic classics and new episodes of “THE IT FACTORY” and “Pocket Presence” make headlines on Pac-12 Insider

0

1996 Arizona State Football Classic Shakes Up Nebraska’s Top 25th Anniversary Show This Tuesday, September 21 For Free On Pac-12 Insider

SAN FRANCISCO – A new episode of “The computer factory: football with Yogi Roth”, an iconic comeback of football and live men’s and women’s football are on deck from tomorrow September 21 exclusively on Pac-12 Insider.

A new episode of ‘THE IT FACTORY: Pac-12 Football with Yogi Rothis about to debut today September 20 To 6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT, with Britain’s Covey of Utah, who talks about his childhood in Utah, what the “computer factor” means to him, and Ty jordan impact on the Utah football community.

Fork that Tuesday September 21 To 2 p.m. PT / 3 p.m. MT, and again to 8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT, like Arizona State football fans can go back to 1996 to take advantage of the then-No. 17 Sun Devil then upset-No. 1 Nebraska to end the Cornhuskers’ 26-game winning streak in the 25th anniversary of the contest. Jake plummer thrown for 292 yards and safety Pat tillman led the way on defense as the Sun Devils shut out the Cornhuskers in one of the biggest wins in program history.

A new episode of ‘Pocket Presence with Max Browne‘tunes Thursday 23 September To 5:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. MT, as Browne digs into the X’s and O’s of USC vs. Washington state last Saturday’s contest, especially the breakout performance of the real USC freshman and the Pac-12 Offensive Player of the Week quarterback Jaxson dart.

Men’s football returns to Pac-12 Insider with non-conference action from the Thursday 23 September like # 23 Stanford hosts Irvine University To 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT, and on Friday September 24 like California supports No. 15 Loyola Marymount To 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT.

California hosts Colorado to start playing Pac-12 in women’s football this saturday 25 september To 1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT and # 23 Stanford men’s football returns to the field on Monday September 27 versus Sainte Marie To 7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT. A calendar of live events on Pac-12 Insider can be found here.
Pac-12 Insider is the free, Pac-12 Networks 24/7 streaming channel – no subscriptions, no paywalls, just free live sports. All fans have free access to up to 100 live events, original football programming so you never miss a beat, classic reminders about the best sports, and in-depth stories that showcase your heart and soul. soul of Pac-12 student-athletes, coaches and legends.
Pac-12 Insider is currently available on nine partner platforms, including Samsung TV, The Roku Channel, Vizio, Xumo, Sports on Tubi, Local now, Redbox, Sling and Sportstribal, as good as Pac-12.com and the Pac-12 Now app. More information on Pac-12 Insider can be found here, and a live events calendar can be found here.

Program “This week on Pac-12 Insider”

  • Tuesday September 21

  • Thursday 23 September

  • Friday September 24

  • saturday 25 september

  • Monday September 27

PAC-12 APPLICATION NOW

All Pac-12 Networks and Pac-12 Insider broadcasts are available in HD via the Pac-12 Now app for ios, Android, Apple tv and Amazon Fire TV. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to all content broadcast on the Pac-12 Network, Pac-12 Insider and the six regional channels (Pac-12 Arizona, Pac-12 Bay Area, Pac-12 Los Angeles, Pac-12 Mountain, Pac -12 Oregon and Pac-12 Washington) via the Pac-12 Now app, downloadable for free. In addition to watching games live, fans can select their favorite universities and Pac-12 programs to receive news and updates, throughout the year.

GET THE PAC-12 NETWORKS

All the coverage of the Pac-12 networks is visible on Pac-12 Network, the Pac-12 now application (for iOS, Android and Apple tv) or the appropriate regional channel. Pac-12 Networks subscribers have access to the seven HD channels through the Pac-12 Now app. More information on the multiple options for accessing and receiving Pac-12 networks anywhere in the United States is available at GetPac12Networks.com. Coverage of the 2021-22 season for all Pac-12 sports can also be followed year-round on the digital and social channels of the Pac-12 and Pac-12 networks on Pac-12.com, Twitter (@ Pac12Network and @ Pac12), Facebook (facebook.com/Pac12Conference), Instagram (@ Pac12Conference), Snapchat (@ pac12conference) and the Pac-12 Networks YouTube channel.



Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.